Franchises

Commerces à l’aéroport ou zones touristiques à travers du monde

Que offrons-nous?

  • Nous offrons Internet pour les voyageurs entre les pays touristiques les plus pertinentes dans le monde entier. Vous pouvez fournir ce service à votre magasin local pour les personnes visitant le pays ainsi que pour les habitants qui voyagent dans d’autres pays.
  • Nous offrons image de marque mondiale et de marketing pour votre magasin.
  • Service technique mondiale pour vos clients 24/7.

 

Très rentable

Des milliers et des milliers de voyageurs étrangers ont besoin de rester connectés à l’internet tous les jours et ils passeront devant de votre boutique dans la zone d’aéroport, gare ou touristique. Il y a des commissions intéressantes par chaque location de routeur portable.

Collaborer avec les entreprises

En plus de vendre dans les magasins, vous serez libre de conclure des accords dans votre pays avec les entreprises et les employés qui voyagent constamment ou entreprises touristiques qui reçoivent de grandes quantités de visiteurs: hôtels, entrants, les voyagistes, location de voitures, etc.

Couverture internationale

En faisant usage d’une couverture internationale, vous pouvez offrir notre service à votre magasin ou d’autres sociétés, à la fois pour les visiteurs arrivant dans votre pays ainsi que pour les habitants qui se rendent dans l’un des pays où notre couverture est disponible.

Nombre de voyageurs sans connexion Internet chaque année

Contactez-nous

Quel pays voulez-vous choisir pour votre franchise? Avez-vous déjà obtenu une boutique à la zone de l’aéroport ou de tourisme pour mettre en œuvre notre produit?

Contactez-nous et un de nos experts de franchise vous informera sur tous les détails pertinents concernant notre franchise.

Get 5% OFF for a LIMITED TIME

Signup for our newsletter to take advantage of our 5% sale. Note that if you book 15 days in advance you will get free shipping

Thanks!. Check your email to obtain your COUPON (5% OFF). If you haven't received this email, please check your SPAM folder.

Franchises

Shops at Airport or Tourist Areas around the world

What do we offer?

  • We offer Internet for travellers across the most relevant tourist countries worldwide. You can provide this service at your local shop to people visiting the country as well as to locals travelling to other countries.
  • We offer global branding and marketing for your shop.
  • Global technical service for your customers 24/7.

 

Highly Profitable

Thousands and thousands of foreign travellers are in need of staying connected to the internet every day and they will pass in front of your shop at the airport, train station or tourist area. Interesting commissions per each portable router rental are available.

Collaborate with Companies

Apart from selling at shops, you will be free to enter into agreements in your country with companies and employees that are constantly travelling or tourist companies which receive great amounts of visitors: Hotels, Incomings, Tour Operators, Car Rental, etc.

International Coverage

By making use of an international coverage, you can offer our service at your shop or other companies, both to visitors arriving to your country as well as to locals who are travelling to one of the countries where our coverage is available.

Number of Travellers without Internet Connection annually

  1. (Required)
  2. (Required)
  3. (Required)
 

Contact us

What country would you choose for your franchise? Have you already got a shop at the airport or tourist area to implement our product?

Contact us and one of our franchise experts will inform you on all relevant details regarding our franchise.

logo_alldayinternet_trans_p

Get 5% OFF for a LIMITED TIME

Signup for our newsletter to take advantage of our 5% sale. Note that if you book 15 days in advance you will get free shipping

Thanks!. Check your email to obtain your COUPON (5% OFF). If you haven't received this email, please check your SPAM folder.