Franchising

Shops am Flughafen oder Touristengebiete auf der ganzen Welt

Was bieten wir an?

  • Wir bieten Internetzugang für Reisende in den wichtigsten touristischen Ländern weltweit. Sie können diesen Dienst bei Ihrem örtlichen Geschäft z um Menschen, die das Land besuchen, sowie zu den Einheimischen, die nach andere Länder reisen.
  • Wir bieten globale Branding und Marketing für Ihr Geschäft.
  • Weltweit technischen Service für Ihre Kunden 24/7.

 

Hochprofitable

Tausende und Abertausende von ausländischen Reisenden müssen jeden Tag mit dem Internet verbunden bleiben, und sie werden sich vor Ihren Shop am Flughafen, Bahnhof oder touristische Stadt übergeben. Es gibt interessante Provisionen für jede Buchungen von tragbare Router.

Arbeiten Sie mit Firmen

Neben dem Verkauf in Geschäften, sind Sie frei, um Vereinbarungen in Ihrem Land mit Unternehmen und Mitarbeitern oder Tourismusunternehmen, die große Mengen von Besuchern zu machen: Hotels, Incomings, Reiseveranstalter, Autovermietung, usw.

Internationale Abdeckung

Durch die Nutzung einer internationalen Abdeckung können Sie unseren Service bei Ihrem Geschäft oder anderen Unternehmen bieten, sowohl für die Besucher in Ihrem Land als auch für Einheimische, die zu einem der Länder zur Verfügung unterwegs sind.

Anzahl der Reisenden ohne Internet-Verbindung jährlich

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Welches Land würden Sie für Ihre Franchising wählen? Haben Sie schon ein Geschäft auf dem Flughafen oder touristische Stadt, um unser Produkt zu implementieren?

Kontaktieren Sie uns und einer unserer Franchise-Experten werden Sie über alle relevanten Details über unsere Franchise informieren.

Get 5% OFF for a LIMITED TIME

Signup for our newsletter to take advantage of our 5% sale. Note that if you book 15 days in advance you will get free shipping

Thanks!. Check your email to obtain your COUPON (5% OFF). If you haven't received this email, please check your SPAM folder.

Franchises

Shops at Airport or Tourist Areas around the world

What do we offer?

  • We offer Internet for travellers across the most relevant tourist countries worldwide. You can provide this service at your local shop to people visiting the country as well as to locals travelling to other countries.
  • We offer global branding and marketing for your shop.
  • Global technical service for your customers 24/7.

 

Highly Profitable

Thousands and thousands of foreign travellers are in need of staying connected to the internet every day and they will pass in front of your shop at the airport, train station or tourist area. Interesting commissions per each portable router rental are available.

Collaborate with Companies

Apart from selling at shops, you will be free to enter into agreements in your country with companies and employees that are constantly travelling or tourist companies which receive great amounts of visitors: Hotels, Incomings, Tour Operators, Car Rental, etc.

International Coverage

By making use of an international coverage, you can offer our service at your shop or other companies, both to visitors arriving to your country as well as to locals who are travelling to one of the countries where our coverage is available.

Number of Travellers without Internet Connection annually

  1. (Required)
  2. (Required)
  3. (Required)
 

Contact us

What country would you choose for your franchise? Have you already got a shop at the airport or tourist area to implement our product?

Contact us and one of our franchise experts will inform you on all relevant details regarding our franchise.

logo_alldayinternet_trans_p

Get 5% OFF for a LIMITED TIME

Signup for our newsletter to take advantage of our 5% sale. Note that if you book 15 days in advance you will get free shipping

Thanks!. Check your email to obtain your COUPON (5% OFF). If you haven't received this email, please check your SPAM folder.